Arbejdsmiljø

Liste over arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter

 

Auraskolen Bryndum (561004)

Bryndumvej 14, 6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf +45 7616 2300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Marie Schmolke
fgkspg@gmail.com

Auraskolen Hjerting (561011)

Guldagervej 53, 6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf +45 7616 2300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Christian Rolund
chri805h@esbjergkommune.dk

Auraskolen Sønderris (561039)

Krebsens Kvarter 58, 6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf +45 7616 2300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Søren Hede
shede@esenet.dk

Bohrskolen, Fourfeldt (561006)

Ndr. Fovrfeldvej 1, 6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf +45 7616 5960
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jens Henrik Bünning Jørgensen
idraetsalle53@esenet.dk

Bohrskolen, Vita (280502)

Vester Gjesingvej 28, 6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf +45 7616 5960
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Charlotte Sandbeck Juul Madsen
charlotte.juul.madsen@skolekom.dk

Cosmosskolen Bakke (561002)

Skolebakken 166, 6705 Esbjerg Ø
Tlf +45 7616 3050
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Joan Elin Spangsberg +45 7616 3053
joan.spangsberg@me.com

Cosmosskolen Spangsbjerg (561019)

Skrænten 120, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf +45 7616 3050
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Helander E Boddum +45 2976 0731
susanne.boddum@live.dk

CSV-Esbjerg (561045)

Stokbrovej 16, 6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf +45 7616 7600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ole Rubin

Esbjerg Kommune (561000)

Torvegade 74, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf +45 7545 2200
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kim Nordrup
kino@esbjergkommune.dk

Fanø skole (563001)

Midtbjergevej Nordby , 6720 Fanø
Tlf +45 7666 0500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Birgit Wille-Jørgensen
birgit.wille@skolekom.dk

Fortunaskolen, Bakkevej (557001)

Bakkevej 2, 6740 Bramming
Tlf +45 7616 9300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Vibeke Mathiesen
vmathiesen@gmail.com

Fortunaskolen, Gabelsvej (557006)

Gabelsvej 8, 6740 Bramming
Tlf +45 7616 9300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Nina Bolding
Nina.bolding1@skolekom.dk

Fortunaskolen, Skolegade (557003)

Skolegade 16, 6690 Gørding
Tlf +45 7616 9300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rasmus Ulsøe
rulsoe@gmail.com

Fortunaskolen, Skolevænget (557005)

Skolevænget 3, , Vejrup, 6740 Bramming
Tlf +45 7616 9300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Asger Larsen
asgerlarsen2@gmail.com

Fortunaskolen, Skovbrynet (567004)

Skovbrynet 2, 6818 Årre
Tlf +45 7616 9300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Louise Byriel Jensen
louisejensen337@hotmail.com

Kommunikation og Hjælpemidler (561902)

Fyrparken 1, 6710 Esbjerg V
Tlf +45 7616 3400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lisbet Christensen
Lic9@esbjergkommune.dk

Signaturskolen Kvaglund (561024)

Askekrattet 8, 6705 Esbjerg Ø
Tlf +45 7616 2430
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tove Underbjerg +45 2427 1941
toveunderbjerg@gmail.com

Signaturskolen Skads (561018)

Andrup Hovedvej 79, 6705 Esbjerg Ø
Tlf +45 7616 2430
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jørn Hagen Nielsen
Joern.Hagen.Nielsen@skolekom.dk

Signaturskolen Tjæreborg (561022)

Tjæreborg Stationsvej 39, 6731 Tjæreborg
Tlf +45 7616 2430
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Esther Wissels
esther.wissels@skolekom.dk

Studie 10 (280500)

Grønlandsparken 300, 6715 Esbjerg N
Tlf +45 7616 2220
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Carsten Poulsen +45 2154 5650
carsten.poulsen9@skolekom.dk

Urbanskolen, Urban D (561005)

Danmarksgade 53, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf +45 7616 6000
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Katrine Rud Mannemar Pedersen
trunte83@yahoo.dk

Urbanskolen, Urban P (561015)

Søndervangen 18, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf +45 7616 6000
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dina Langmach
dilan@esbjergkommune.dk

Urbanskolen, Urban R (561016)

Ringen 61, 6700 Esbjerg
Tlf +45 7616 6000
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Theilgaard Sørensen +45 3051 7086
thom5378@esbjergkommune.dk

Vadehavsskolen, Egebækvej (571015)

Egebækvej 28, 6760 Ribe
Tlf +45 7616 7070
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jan Sørensen
jan.soerensen33@skolekom.dk

Vadehavsskolen, Haulundvej (571017)

Haulundvej 3, 6760 Ribe
Tlf +45 7616 7070
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Inge Boesen Habekost
ingehabekost@hotmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lise Bank Dahlgaard
Lisebankdahlgaard@gmail.com

Vadehavsskolen, Kongeåvej (571002)

Kongeåvej 17, 6771 Gredstedbro
Tlf +45 7616 7070
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anne Bang
annnebang85@hotmail.com

Vadehavsskolen, Simon Hansensvej (280501)

Seminarievej 15, 6760 Ribe
Tlf +45 7616 7070
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tine Vind Bromerholm +45 5093 7574
tine.brommerholm@skolekom.dk